JLife Haircare Big One Shampoo Gets A Big Review

March 6, 2009 at 6:41 am Leave a comment

twisi

big_shampoo

I’ve discovered several new hair and body products on the market that do not lather. That’s a bit of a problem for me because I like lather. When I wash my hair I like my head to be covered in lather. So much so that when I’m in the shower and I rinse my hair, my toes are covered in bubbles.

 

J-Life’s, The Big One Thickening Shampoo is everything I want in a shampoo. My NY liked it, too! That’s him in the shower, not me!!100_1477-1

 

Throughout the full JLife range of haircare products the clean, fresh European fragrance provides consistent appeal to users from all walks of life. The essence of JLife is a focus on natural ingredients derived from the sea and nature designed to create shiny, healthier hair. Originally designed for professionals, JLife products are now available for everyone.

Ingredients Include:

 

Red Sea Weed to provide ultimate moisture.

Red Algae to add volume and thicken the hair shaft.

Hydrolyzed Wheat Protein to increase shine.

Sugar Cane Juice to soften hair and reduce static.

 Vitamin E Extracts to strengthen hair and add shine and condition.

 Pro Vitamin B5 to add moisture and light condition.

 

We try to live as organic as possible at our house so clean and pure ingredients from nature are important. I love that The Big One Thickening Shampoo is clear and colorless. It’s like washing my hair in a fresh mountain stream. I like that.

Entry filed under: Products, Reviews. Tags: , , .

Jlife Haircare-Rock ‘N Roll Hair Fantasies-Splendicity Review Hot Hair Trends: Spring/Summer 2009

Leave a comment

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

March 2009
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  
<!--feedbtn = 'Subscribe to rss feed!'; document.writeln(feedbtn); //--> Subscribe with Bloglines The House Of Blogs blogarama - the blog directory Top Blogs - Increase SEO of Your Blog, Blogging Resources Featured Shopping Blog

Flickr Photos

Small business web directory by catagory and pages
Get listed under hair and beauty products category. Also try at Beauty | Business | Construction | Education | Finance | Health | Insurance | Jobs | Medical | Real Estate | Travel